ÄNTLIGEN!


nästa vecka har "My name is Earl" säsongspremiär! sjukt bra program!

image433

Joy är ju min stora idol! har letat citat av henne nu ett tag....


Joy: "Hi, Carolina!"
Catalina: "Catalina."
Joy: "Mmm, potato, tomato."




[trips over a painting of "The Last Supper"]
Dammit! Who left Jesus and his buddies down here? 



Earl, I don't care if she's Vietnamese, Chinese, or Chuck E. Cheese.
She can't be learnin' English!



[finishing reading her story to her kids]
... And they went back to their
trailer and lived happily ever after. OK you two, clean up and go to bed, and remember,
if you don't listen to what I say, God will kill you.



Joy: How'm I gonna get that picture back from Catalina? I mean, I can't blackmail her.
Everything she should be embarrassed about, people already know: she's a stripper,
she's a maid, she's a foreigner. I'm just gonna have to kill her.
Darnell: You can't kill that woman.
Joy: Oh, yes I can! A poison cookie, just like I tried with Earl a couple years ago. I mean,
I still know the recipe. It's just sugar, eggs, and poison.
Darnell: Why don't you just try being nice to her? People like it when you're nice to them.
Remember five years ago at the pet store when you made that guy smile?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback